Combat Alpha System (CAS)

Russian flag

Presentation:

The Institute of Multipurpose Combat Sports (ISCP) was created in 2006 in Laigneville by Jean-Marc Liger and Oleg Boulanov, Sambo's first instructors of the Combat section of the Paris-University Club.

ISCP is currently teaching a synthesis of Combat methods (CAS), used by among others the Russian Special Forces, police and military.

Based on a thorough knowledge of the body and mind, this versatile system combines both Borba Sambo et Boevoe Sambo techniques, derived from several decades of scientific research in the USSR on the body biomechanics, and Systema Rukopashnii Boi, a thousand-year-old art form where fluid movements are associated with very simple levers effects for carrying out checks and strikes.

In other words, from the hundreds of movements that our body can do, the goal is to retain those that have a universal character and that can be applied at any time. This continuous impregnation is reinforced by the practice of the long stick and the defense work on a knife.

This pragmatic approach allows our practitioners to quickly develop defensive reflexes just right, people coming to personal defense can't afford ten years to devote before being able to ensure their own safety.

Finally, our method of combat is based on principles of graduated neutralization where the brute force intervenes little, which makes it as adapted to a female public as to security professionals concerned with the respect of current regulations.

Instructors:

Oleg Boulanov, Master of Sport, Technical Director, Graduate of Russia
Jean-Marc Liger, National Master, Federal Formative, FFL&DA Instructor

Board:

Jean-Marc Liger, President
Willy Lachor, Secretary
Fabien Muller, Treasurer

Founders:

Oleg Boulanov, Technical Director
Jean-Marc Liger, President
Valérie Guindon, Secretary
Martine Auzou, Treasurer

What is Sambo ?
What is Systema Rukopashnii Boi ?

Combat Alpha Système (CAS)

drapeau Russe

Présentation :

L’Institut des Sports de Combat Polyvalents (ISCP) a été créé en 2006 à Laigneville par Jean-Marc Liger et Oleg Boulanov, premiers instructeurs de Sambo de la section Combat du Paris-Université Club.

L'ISCP enseigne actuellement une synthèse des méthodes de Combat (CAS), utilisées entre autre par les forces spéciales Russes, police et militaires.

Basé sur une connaissance approfondie du corps et de l’esprit, ce système polyvalent combine à la fois des techniques de Borba Sambo et Boevoe Sambo, issues de plusieurs décennies de recherche scientifique en URSS sur la biomécanique du corps, et de Systema Rukopashnii Boi, art millénaire où l’on associe des déplacements fluides à des effets de leviers très simples pour effectuer des contrôles et des frappes.

Autrement dit, sur les centaines de mouvements que notre corps peut faire, il s’agit de retenir ceux qui ont un caractère universel et que l’on peut appliquer à tout moment. Cette imprégnation continue est renforcée par la pratique du baton long et le travail de défense sur couteau.

Cette approche pragmatique permet à nos pratiquants de développer rapidement des réflexes défensifs justes, les personnes venant à la défense personnelle n’ayant guère dix ans à consacrer avant de pouvoir assurer leur propre sécurité.

Enfin, notre méthode de combat est basée sur des principes de neutralisation graduée où la force brute intervient peu, ce qui la rend autant adaptée à un public féminin qu’à des professionnels de la sécurité soucieux du respect la règlementation en vigueur.

Instructeurs :

Oleg Boulanov, Maître de Sport, Directeur technique, Diplômé de Russie
Jean-Marc Liger, Maître National, Formateur fédéral, Instructeur FFL&DA

Bureau :

Jean-Marc Liger, Président
Willy Lachor, Secrétaire
Fabien Muller, Trésorier

Membres fondateurs :

Oleg Boulanov, Directeur Technique
Jean-Marc Liger, Président
Valérie Guindon, Secrétaire
Martine Auzou, Trésoriere

Connaissez-vous le Sambo ?
Connaissez-vous le Systema Rukopashnii Boi ?